Officers

President: Glenn McGeough  president@neoesr.org

Vice President: Annie Raker  grannie.annie@neoesr.org

Secretary: Lauren McIntyre secretary@neoesr.org

Treasurer: Karen McArdle  treasurer@neoesr.org

Board of Directors

Ion Abraham  icabraham@att.net

Martha Barrett  mejloki@verizon.net

Jo-Ann Bunevich  threetogo1403@sbcglobal.net

Jini Goscinak  virginia.goscinak@gmail.com

Michele Grosso-Smith  merchandise@neoesr.org

Lauren McIntyre  pltyre@charter.net

Louise Rozene  lcrozene@gmail.com

Brian Sullivan brisullivan11@verizon.net

Jennifer Tyrrell  jennifer@neoesr.org

Placement Committee: placement@neoesr.org

P.O. Box 259, Lincoln, MA 01773

Rescue Hotline:

Hotline: 781-819-0131

Grannie Annie: 781-259-8173

FAX: 1-855-710-7395

“The Tale’s End” Editor: Louise Rozene  lcrozene@gmail.com

Membership: Judy Schwartz  membership@neoesr.org

Merchandise: Michele Grosso-Smyth merchandise@neoesr.org

Annual Picnic: Jini Goscinak  picnic@neoesr.org