New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue

New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue, Inc.

 

New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue, Inc.
2010-2012 Officers and Board of Directors



President: Jennifer Tyrrell

president@neoesr.org

Vice President: Annie Raker

grannie.annie@neoesr.org

Secretary: Maggie Calderwood

secretary@neoesr.org

Treasurer: Karen McArdle

treasurer@neoesr.org

Board of Directors

Ion Abraham

icabraham@att.net

Mark Bancroft

lebaleos@sbcglobal.net

Donna Couture

oesmom49@aol.com

Marilyn Brine Gilmour

mbg1045@verizon.net

Michele Grosso

sheepdawglady@yahoo.com

Glenn McGeough

mcgeough@neoesr.org

Martine Meijering

mmeijering@comcast.net

Andy Schulkind

aschulkind@optimum.net

Genie Vieira

emvieira2@verizon.net


Annie Raker, Placement Director placement@neoesr.org
49 Stonehedge Road, Lincoln, MA 01773
Rescue Hotline: 781-259-8173   FAX: 781-259-0720

"Tale's End" Editor:  Louise Rozene isocom@aol.com
Membership:  Paula Frasier membership@neoesr.org
Merchandise:  Michele Grosso merchandise@neoesr.org
Annual Picnic: Mark Bancroft, Paul Perron, picnic@neoesr.org