Officers

President: Glenn McGeough  president@neoesr.org

Vice President: Annie Raker  grannie.annie@neoesr.org

Secretary: Sande Stevenson  secretary@neoesr.org

Treasurer: Karen McArdle  treasurer@neoesr.org

Board of Directors

Mark Bancroft  markanddiane72@gmail.com

Martha Barrett  mejloki@verizon.net

Kimberly Boutwell  kimhaleyboutwell@gmail.com

Jini Goscinak  virginia.goscinak@gmail.com

Marilyn Brine Gilmour  mbg1045@verizon.net

Michele Grosso-Smith  merchandise@neoesr.org

Scott Hacker  shacker16@cox.net

Lauren McIntyre  pltyre@charter.net

Jennifer Tyrrell  jennifer@neoesr.org

Mary Jo Marcley  hannahsgarden@hotmail.com

Placement Committee: placement@neoesr.org

49 Stonehedge Road, Lincoln, MA 01773

Rescue Hotline:

781-259-8173

781-819-0131 

FAX: 1-855-710-7395

“The Tale’s End” Editor: Louise Rozene  isocom@aol.com

Membership: Paula Frasier  membership@neoesr.org

Merchandise: Michele Grosso-Smyth merchandise@neoesr.org

Roadshow: Genie Vieira  roadshow@neoesr.org

Annual Picnic: Mark Bancroft, Paul Perron  picnic@neoesr.org